Parish Staff and Leadership 

Screen Shot 2022-01-15 at 9.55.43 PM.png

Father Daniel Walz
Pastor

Tri-Parish Office Number:
(320) 836-2143
Email:

frwalz@catholic-centered.org

Chrystal Sand
Office Assistant
Faith Formation Coordinator

Tri-Parish Office Number:
(320) 836-2143
Email:

csand@catholic-centered.org

Screen Shot 2022-04-01 at 4.35.22 PM.png

Amy Wilwerding
Music and Choir Coordinator

St. Rose of Lima Parish

(320) 290-7729

 

Amy Hoeschen
Administrator

Tri-Parish Office Number:
(320) 836-2143
Email:

ahoeschen@catholic-centered.org

Screen Shot 2022-01-15 at 10.00.06 PM.png

Jesse Kuechle
Music and Choir Coordinator

Sacred Heart Parish

(320) 492-0143

 

Screen Shot 2022-01-15 at 9.57.10 PM.png

Kristie Harren
Sacred Heart School Principal

Sacred Heart School Office Number:
(320) 836-2591
Email:
kharren@shsfreeport.org

 

Nicole Welle
Secretary

Tri-Parish Office Number:
(320) 836-2143
Email:

nwelle@catholic-centered.org

20220415_142223.jpg

Calli Mayers
Music and Choir Coordinator

Immaculate Conception Parish

(320) 290-4583
Email:

callista.poepping@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2022-01-15 at 9.58.28 PM.png

Kathy Welle
Sacred Heart School Administrative Coordinator

Sacred Heart School Office Number:
(320) 836-2591
Email:
kwelle@shsfreeport.org